We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cold Spring Motors
631-692-9585
27 Harbor Road
Cold Spring Harbor, NY 11724
40.8691989 -73.4610542
http://www.coldspringmotors.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
91 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jon-Paul 01/04/2018
Great guys, always great service
  Barbara 12/28/2017
The best auto service shop we have ever used. They are honest and extremely competent, as well as friendly. We have been using Cold Spring Motors for over 15 years.
  Miriam 12/23/2017
Always very satisfied with the service CSM renders me. Their staff is knowledgeable, kind and trustworthy. I recommend CSM to everyone in need of good reliable mechanics. Thanks Joe and the boys.
  Gilbert 12/21/2017
  Jenifer 11/30/2017
  Bartlett 11/23/2017
  Doug 11/16/2017
Excellent / Friendly Service Joe's the Best !!!
  David 11/16/2017
Outstanding turnaround as usual
  Whitney 11/09/2017
Always prompt and professional service. Joe and his crew are top notch!
  Jane T 11/09/2017
couldn't have been better. Joe popped the back panel back into space with his bare hands on my birthday when I really needed it done and subsequently when my contractors needed my driveway let me leave my car there a couple of days. They've fixed everything in a timely fashion and at an exceptionally low price. They deserve great success.
  Faust 11/09/2017
Friendly and great service
  Olivia 07/07/2017
  Walter 07/06/2017
Outstanding client oriented service.
  Matt 07/06/2017
  Guillaume 06/23/2017
Very professional and efficient. I highly recommend their service.
  Gerard 06/08/2017
Fantastic people and fantastic service. Always quality across the board.
  Sal 06/08/2017
  Nancy 06/07/2017
ALWAYS A PLEASURE!
  Miriam 05/26/2017
Every time a go to CSM, I feel good, because I know, Joe and the crew will give my car the best care they know how. They are knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. This time was not different.Thanks Joe and the boys. Keep up the good work!
  Mark 05/11/2017
Excellent service. Suggested a type of oil that would prolong the interval between oil changes. Drove the car around to check for any problems and notified me of a problem in the fuel system. Cost was very reasonable.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2   3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
631-692-9585
near by local auto car shop
27 Harbor Road
Cold Spring Harbor, NY 11724
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo