We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cold Spring Motors
631-692-9585
27 Harbor Road
Cold Spring Harbor, NY 11724
40.8691989 -73.4610542
http://coldspringmotors.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
97 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jane T 04/05/2018
my sons were very impressed with how I was picked up or driven home so promptly and in what a timely manner you fixed the car again.
  Nancy 03/15/2018
A+. Simply the best! Never fails to find the remedy for any situation on all of our cars. Super accommodating, timely estimates and more than fair rates. Joe and staff always go above and beyond.
  Faust 03/15/2018
great service . Always there when you need them
  Ronald 02/22/2018
Excellent , honest, friendly and reliable service
  Darlene 01/25/2018
Great service, prompt, professional
  Susan 01/11/2018
We've been using Joe for many years now and we trust him completely. The quality of his work is excellent and he has never steered us wrong. He takes a personal interest in each of his customers. I would highly recommend Cold Spring Motors.
  Jon-Paul 01/04/2018
Great guys, always great service
  Ronald 12/28/2017
The best auto service shop we have ever used. They are honest and extremely competent, as well as friendly. We have been using Cold Spring Motors for over 15 years.
  Miriam 12/23/2017
Always very satisfied with the service CSM renders me. Their staff is knowledgeable, kind and trustworthy. I recommend CSM to everyone in need of good reliable mechanics. Thanks Joe and the boys.
  Gilbert 12/21/2017
  Jenifer 11/30/2017
  Bartlett 11/23/2017
  Doug 11/16/2017
Excellent / Friendly Service Joe's the Best !!!
  David 11/16/2017
Outstanding turnaround as usual
  Whitney 11/09/2017
Always prompt and professional service. Joe and his crew are top notch!
  Jane T 11/09/2017
couldn't have been better. Joe popped the back panel back into space with his bare hands on my birthday when I really needed it done and subsequently when my contractors needed my driveway let me leave my car there a couple of days. They've fixed everything in a timely fashion and at an exceptionally low price. They deserve great success.
  Faust 11/09/2017
Friendly and great service
  Olivia 07/07/2017
  Walter 07/06/2017
Outstanding client oriented service.
  Matt 07/06/2017
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2   3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
631-692-9585
near by local auto car shop
27 Harbor Road
Cold Spring Harbor, NY 11724
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo