We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Cold Spring Motors
27 Harbor Road
Cold Spring Harbor, NY 11724
40.8691989 -73.4610542
5.00/5.00 average rating
74 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Robert 12/22/2016
Excellent service from a highly competent and courteous staff.
  Mark 12/15/2016
  Doug 11/17/2016
  Gail 11/10/2016
Always great service!
  Miriam 10/09/2016
I'm very happy with Cold Spring Motors services. They know their job well and can be trusted. They are also friendly and welcoming.Thanks Joe and staff.
  Thomasina 10/06/2016
Great job fabulous service. Courteous service
  Miriam 09/15/2016
Cold Spring Harbor is a place you can trust, over and over again!
  Doug 09/08/2016
  Sal 09/08/2016
  Robert 08/19/2016
Excellent work and service.
  Jeff 08/18/2016
Joe and his team are always ready to service our vehicles in a timely fashion. Work is thorough, professional, and smart.
  Jeanne 08/11/2016
Cold Spring Motors, Joe, and the new manager are all "top of the line." Their work is excellent, they are trustworthy in doing no more than necessary and doing it well. In an emergency, they are there. Always polite and helpful...never make a "car-ignorant" woman feel uninformed.
  Faust 07/28/2016
Friendly with great service. Always there to help.
  Maureen 07/13/2016
Always a pleasure. My request for an appointment was quickly confirmed; work was completed promptly and to my great satisfaction. Thank you for Five Star Service.
  Lori 06/16/2016
  Mike 06/09/2016
Excellent, prompt service with the friendliest staff.
  Andy 06/02/2016
  Frank 05/26/2016
Amazing, prompt, friendly, thorough service. My 2003 Subaru has seen better days but Joe makes it run like (almost) new.
  Jim 05/14/2016
I met Joe through his wife with whom I worked in the financial services industry 20 years ago. He is fabulous, fair on pricing, knows more about my two everyday cars than I do, and I always take his advise without hesitation. If you want to speak with me personally about the care he provides for my vehicles, you can reach me at retrainernyc@gmail.com or via cell phone at 516-410-5725. Sincerely, Jim Watson
  Miriam 05/12/2016
I was very pleased w/the services received at CSM. As always, Joe and the staff were very courteous and very knowledgeable. I've been coming to Cold Spring Motors for 10 years, and I appreciate the care and attention I get from them! mz.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
27 Harbor Road
Cold Spring Harbor, NY 11724
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo