We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cold Spring Motors
631-692-9585
27 Harbor Road
Cold Spring Harbor, NY 11724
40.8691989 -73.4610542
http://www.coldspringmotors.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
79 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Theresa 02/09/2017
Great job and service provided! Extremely helpful explaining breakdown of all services that needed to be done. Job was completed quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend Cold Spring Motors!
  Miriam 01/19/2017
I've been with CSM for over 10 years, and I'm very satisfied with their work. Knowing that my car is in their hands gives me peace of mind.Thanks Cold Spring Motors!
  Maureen 01/05/2017
We appreciate how easy it is to schedule appointments. Work was thorough and completed in a prompt fashion. Always a pleasure have our cars serviced at Cold Spring Motors.
  Andy 01/05/2017
Thanks for taking such good care of our car and us. Car died and needed it fixed by early the next morning for a road trip. Drove us home when we were stranded, fixed the car and we were back on the road without missing a beat!
  Jacqueline 12/30/2016
JP couldn't have been more helpful - he took me "last minute" and was very professional. From now on, getting my car serviced here.
  Robert 12/22/2016
Excellent service from a highly competent and courteous staff.
  Mark 12/15/2016
  Doug 11/17/2016
  Gail 11/10/2016
Always great service!
  Miriam 10/09/2016
I'm very happy with Cold Spring Motors services. They know their job well and can be trusted. They are also friendly and welcoming.Thanks Joe and staff.
  Thomasina 10/06/2016
Great job fabulous service. Courteous service
  Miriam 09/15/2016
Cold Spring Harbor is a place you can trust, over and over again!
  Doug 09/08/2016
excellent
  Sal 09/08/2016
  Robert 08/19/2016
Excellent work and service.
  Jeff 08/18/2016
Joe and his team are always ready to service our vehicles in a timely fashion. Work is thorough, professional, and smart.
  Jeanne 08/11/2016
Cold Spring Motors, Joe, and the new manager are all "top of the line." Their work is excellent, they are trustworthy in doing no more than necessary and doing it well. In an emergency, they are there. Always polite and helpful...never make a "car-ignorant" woman feel uninformed.
  Faust 07/28/2016
Friendly with great service. Always there to help.
  Maureen 07/13/2016
Always a pleasure. My request for an appointment was quickly confirmed; work was completed promptly and to my great satisfaction. Thank you for Five Star Service.
  Lori 06/16/2016
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
631-692-9585
near by local auto car shop
27 Harbor Road
Cold Spring Harbor, NY 11724
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo