We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cold Spring Motors
631-692-9585
27 Harbor Road
Cold Spring Harbor, NY 11724
40.8691989 -73.4610542
http://coldspringmotors.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
97 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Guillaume 06/23/2017
Very professional and efficient. I highly recommend their service.
  Gerard 06/08/2017
Fantastic people and fantastic service. Always quality across the board.
  Sal 06/08/2017
  Nancy 06/07/2017
ALWAYS A PLEASURE!
  Miriam 05/26/2017
Every time a go to CSM, I feel good, because I know, Joe and the crew will give my car the best care they know how. They are knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. This time was not different.Thanks Joe and the boys. Keep up the good work!
  Mark 05/11/2017
Excellent service. Suggested a type of oil that would prolong the interval between oil changes. Drove the car around to check for any problems and notified me of a problem in the fuel system. Cost was very reasonable.
  Robert 04/14/2017
Excellent service and very courteous treatment!
  Thomasina 03/23/2017
Excellent service. Friendly and competent staff
  David 03/16/2017
I am completely pleased by their professionalism and their integrity!
  Mikael 03/16/2017
Very friendly and helpful! I will use Cold Spring Motors in the future.
  Mike 03/09/2017
Service was great as always. Wish you would have done the inspection which is due next month.
  Steven 03/09/2017
great and honest service would not trust my car with any one else been with them for 12 years
  Jie 03/02/2017
Very good
  John 03/02/2017
  Doug 02/23/2017
Excellent and Knowledgeable service all the time ( for many many years now ). Thanks
  Jackie 02/17/2017
The best, friendliest!! Makes everything easy. Picks up and drops off car from and to my home!!!!!
  Theresa 02/09/2017
Great job and service provided! Extremely helpful explaining breakdown of all services that needed to be done. Job was completed quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend Cold Spring Motors!
  Miriam 01/19/2017
I've been with CSM for over 10 years, and I'm very satisfied with their work. Knowing that my car is in their hands gives me peace of mind.Thanks Cold Spring Motors!
  Maureen 01/05/2017
We appreciate how easy it is to schedule appointments. Work was thorough and completed in a prompt fashion. Always a pleasure have our cars serviced at Cold Spring Motors.
  Andy 01/05/2017
Thanks for taking such good care of our car and us. Car died and needed it fixed by early the next morning for a road trip. Drove us home when we were stranded, fixed the car and we were back on the road without missing a beat!
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
631-692-9585
near by local auto car shop
27 Harbor Road
Cold Spring Harbor, NY 11724
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo