We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cold Spring Motors
631-692-9585
27 Harbor Road
Cold Spring Harbor, NY 11724
40.8691989 -73.4610542
http://www.coldspringmotors.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
83 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jeanne 08/11/2016
Cold Spring Motors, Joe, and the new manager are all "top of the line." Their work is excellent, they are trustworthy in doing no more than necessary and doing it well. In an emergency, they are there. Always polite and helpful...never make a "car-ignorant" woman feel uninformed.
  Faust 07/28/2016
Friendly with great service. Always there to help.
  Maureen 07/13/2016
Always a pleasure. My request for an appointment was quickly confirmed; work was completed promptly and to my great satisfaction. Thank you for Five Star Service.
  Lori 06/16/2016
  Mike 06/09/2016
Excellent, prompt service with the friendliest staff.
  Andy 06/02/2016
  Georgio 05/26/2016
Amazing, prompt, friendly, thorough service. My 2003 Subaru has seen better days but Joe makes it run like (almost) new.
  Jim 05/14/2016
I met Joe through his wife with whom I worked in the financial services industry 20 years ago. He is fabulous, fair on pricing, knows more about my two everyday cars than I do, and I always take his advise without hesitation. If you want to speak with me personally about the care he provides for my vehicles, you can reach me at retrainernyc@gmail.com or via cell phone at 516-410-5725. Sincerely, Jim Watson
  Miriam 05/12/2016
I was very pleased w/the services received at CSM. As always, Joe and the staff were very courteous and very knowledgeable. I've been coming to Cold Spring Motors for 10 years, and I appreciate the care and attention I get from them! mz.
  Cynthia 04/22/2016
Joe and the gang are great. Thoughtful, quick, responsible, accomodating, and courteous. A great value too. What more can you ask?
  Mike 04/21/2016
  Mike 04/14/2016
  Robert 04/07/2016
Warm reception and courteous people, pick up and drop off of vehicle make for a care free experience.
  Andy 04/07/2016
Always dependable and ready when I need it. Thanks Joe!
  Steven 03/10/2016
great service always with a smile.their service is always quick and very reasonable.the mechanicks are very knoledgable .i would recomend them to my friends great A service
  Miriam 03/03/2016
As always, I have only praises for CSM services . I've been with Joe for over 10 years and I feel very blessed to have found such honest and reliable service station . Thank you, Joe, and thanks to your staff as well.
  Robert 02/04/2016
Excellent, courteous, efficient service!
  Darlene 01/29/2016
My car had developed a rattling sound. They quickly located the problem and the price was reasonable.
  Robert 01/21/2016
Excellent, friendly, professional service
  Brian 01/21/2016
Joe and his team are ALWAYS reliable and straightforward. This is a first class business!
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
631-692-9585
near by local auto car shop
27 Harbor Road
Cold Spring Harbor, NY 11724
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo