We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cold Spring Motors
631-692-9585
27 Harbor Road
Cold Spring Harbor, NY 11724
40.8691989 -73.4610542
http://coldspringmotors.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
104 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Faust 07/28/2016
Friendly with great service. Always there to help.
  Maureen 07/13/2016
Always a pleasure. My request for an appointment was quickly confirmed; work was completed promptly and to my great satisfaction. Thank you for Five Star Service.
  Lori 06/16/2016
  Mike 06/09/2016
Excellent, prompt service with the friendliest staff.
  Andy 06/02/2016
  Georgio 05/26/2016
Amazing, prompt, friendly, thorough service. My 2003 Subaru has seen better days but Joe makes it run like (almost) new.
  Jim 05/14/2016
I met Joe through his wife with whom I worked in the financial services industry 20 years ago. He is fabulous, fair on pricing, knows more about my two everyday cars than I do, and I always take his advise without hesitation. If you want to speak with me personally about the care he provides for my vehicles, you can reach me at retrainernyc@gmail.com or via cell phone at 516-410-5725. Sincerely, Jim Watson
  Miriam 05/12/2016
I was very pleased w/the services received at CSM. As always, Joe and the staff were very courteous and very knowledgeable. I've been coming to Cold Spring Motors for 10 years, and I appreciate the care and attention I get from them! mz.
  Cynthia 04/22/2016
Joe and the gang are great. Thoughtful, quick, responsible, accomodating, and courteous. A great value too. What more can you ask?
  Mike 04/21/2016
  Mike 04/14/2016
  Robert 04/07/2016
Warm reception and courteous people, pick up and drop off of vehicle make for a care free experience.
  Andy 04/07/2016
Always dependable and ready when I need it. Thanks Joe!
  Steven 03/10/2016
great service always with a smile.their service is always quick and very reasonable.the mechanicks are very knoledgable .i would recomend them to my friends great A service
  Miriam 03/03/2016
As always, I have only praises for CSM services . I've been with Joe for over 10 years and I feel very blessed to have found such honest and reliable service station . Thank you, Joe, and thanks to your staff as well.
  Robert 02/04/2016
Excellent, courteous, efficient service!
  Darlene 01/29/2016
My car had developed a rattling sound. They quickly located the problem and the price was reasonable.
  Robert 01/21/2016
Excellent, friendly, professional service
  Brian 01/21/2016
Joe and his team are ALWAYS reliable and straightforward. This is a first class business!
  Adam 01/14/2016
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
631-692-9585
near by local auto car shop
27 Harbor Road
Cold Spring Harbor, NY 11724
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo