We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Cold Spring Motors
27 Harbor Road
Cold Spring Harbor, NY 11724
40.8691989 -73.4610542
4.95/5.00 average rating
110 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Miriam 03/03/2016
As always, I have only praises for CSM services . I've been with Joe for over 10 years and I feel very blessed to have found such honest and reliable service station . Thank you, Joe, and thanks to your staff as well.
  Ralph 02/04/2016
Excellent, courteous, efficient service!
  Darlene 01/29/2016
My car had developed a rattling sound. They quickly located the problem and the price was reasonable.
  Ralph 01/21/2016
Excellent, friendly, professional service
  Brian 01/21/2016
Joe and his team are ALWAYS reliable and straightforward. This is a first class business!
  Adam 01/14/2016
  Miriam 12/24/2015
It's always a pleasure to do business with COLD SPRING MOTORS. They are always kind and fair and know what they are doing. I'm very happy with CSM.Thank you Joe and crew.
  Maureen 11/19/2015
Prompt service, free pick-up and transport back to my workplace, very reasonable fee schedule. Humorous storytelling is a plus!
  Meghan 08/02/2018
My experience was unfortunately not very good. My car was dropped off Tuesday night so they could work on it Wednesday morning. I scheduled this with the shop so I could get it back asap. They did not call me at the end of the first day, I had to call 3 times only to find out that they "found something" had to take the car apart tomorrow. At 4p the following day they called to say that what they thought they found wasn't actually an issue and my car was fine. I'm not sure why you wouldn't do an initial evaluation the morning brought it in, especially if I made an appointment with you to bring it in.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for your review.We always strive for total satisfaction with our customers .I am sorry we did not meet your expectations for a timely manner.I would like to point out to you that being aware of the time frame that you jeep was handled I was aware that we were behind schedule and that is why I did in fact you were not charged for the reprogramming of the sunroof which is what you had an issue w not operating correctly and when I called to update you about the sunroof i also explained that we did not charge you for the code that you had w the tail gate latch .We appreciate all reviews so we can always improve our quality of service -Feel free to stop by for a free oil change just ask for Joe I would greatly appreciate a second chance to make you one of our satisfied customers
  Jeanne 08/23/2018
Joe and his staff inspire trust and confidence in their knowledge of cars and also honesty. I took my new car to the dealer offering free packages for the first year and was consistently unhappy . even an oil change made no difference. After one oil change and tune up from Joe, my car runs like new.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

near by local auto car shop
27 Harbor Road
Cold Spring Harbor, NY 11724
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo